Susan Cooper 11

Susan Cooper 19


(Susan Mary Cooper)

Susan Cooper is one of our most distinguished children's book authors. The Grey King, part of her five-book sequence, The Dark Is Rising, won the Newbery Medal. The Dark Is Rising, the first book in the sequence, was the only Newbery Honor Book of its publication year. Two other books in the sequence were runners-up for Britain's Carnegie Medal.

Format ePub


Haunted - Susan Cooper, Joseph Delaney, Philip Reeve, et al.epub
Susan Cooper - Boggart 01 - The Boggart.epub
Susan Cooper - Boggart 02 - The Boggart and the Monster.epub
Susan Cooper - Boggart 03 - The Boggart Fights Back.epub
Susan Cooper - Dark Is Rising 01 - Over Sea, Under Stone.epub
Susan Cooper - Dark is Rising 01-05 - The Dark is Rising- The Complete Sequence.epub
Susan Cooper - Dark Is Rising 02 - The Dark Is Rising.epub
Susan Cooper - Dark Is Rising 03 - Greenwitch.epub
Susan Cooper - Dark Is Rising 04 - The Grey King.epub
Susan Cooper - Dark Is Rising 05 - Silver on the Tree.epub
Susan Cooper - Dawn of Fear.epub
Susan Cooper - Ghost Hawk.epub
Susan Cooper - Green Boy.epub
Susan Cooper - King of Shadows.epub
Susan Cooper - Mandrake.epub
Susan Cooper - Seaward.epub
Susan Cooper - The Magician's Boy.epub
Susan Cooper - The Magic Maker- A Portrait of John Langstaff, Creator of The Christmas Revels.epub
Susan Cooper - Victory.epub

You may also like...

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password