Richard Belzer 1

Richard Belzer 2


Belzer is the author of four books, the last two of which were a crime fiction series co-written with Michael Black that featured Belzer as the mystery-solving protagonist. I’m Not a Cop, the first of the two, was published in 2008, followed by the sequel, I’m Not a Psychic, in 2009.

Format ePub


Richard Belzer & David Wayne - Dead Wrong- Straight Facts on the Country's Most Controversial Cover-Ups.epub
Richard Belzer & David Wayne - Hit List- The Mysterious Deaths of Witnesses to the JFK Assassination.epub

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password