James Merrill 1

James Merrill 3


James Ingram Merrill was born on March 3, 1926, and died on February 6, 1995. From the mid-1950s on, he lived in Stonington, Connecticut, and for extended periods he also had houses in Athens and Key West. From The Black Swan (1946) through A Scattering of Salts (1995), he wrote twelve books of poems, ten of them published in trade editions, as well as The Changing Light at Sandover (1982).

Format ePub


James Merrill - A Whole World- Letters from James Merrill.epub
James Merrill - Collected Novels and Plays.epub
James Merrill - The Changing Light at Sandover.epub

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password