A·B·C·D· E·F·G·H· I·J·K·L· M·N·O·P· Q·R·S·T· U·V·W·X· Y·Z
A·B·C·D· E·F·G·H· I·J·K·L· M·N·O·P· Q·R·S·T· U·V·W·X· Y·Z


No products

Shipping $0.00
Total $0.00

Check out




Elmer Kelton 17


Elmer Kelton (1926-2009) was award-winning author of more than forty novels, including The Time It Never Rained, Other Men’s Horses, Texas Standoff and Hard Trail to Follow. He grew up on a ranch near Crane, Texas, and earned a journalism degree from the University of Texas. His first novel, Hot Iron, was published in 1956.


Add to my wishlist

Elmer Kelton as Lee McElroy - Eyes of the Hawk.epub
Elmer Kelton - Buffalo Wagons.epub
Elmer Kelton - Hewey Calloway 01 - The Smiling Country.epub
Elmer Kelton - Texas Rangers 01 - The Buckskin Line.epub
Elmer Kelton - Texas Rangers 02 - Badger Boy.epub
Elmer Kelton - Texas Rangers 03 - The Way of the Coyote.epub
Elmer Kelton - Texas Rangers 04 - Ranger's Trail.epub
Elmer Kelton - Texas Rangers 05 - Texas Vendetta.epub
Elmer Kelton - Texas Rangers 06 - Jericho's Road.epub
Elmer Kelton - Texas Rangers 07 - Hard Trail to Follow.epub
Elmer Kelton - Texas Rangers 08 - Other Men's Horses.epub
Elmer Kelton - Texas Rifles.epub
Elmer Kelton - Texas Tradition 01 - The Good Old Boys.epub
Elmer Kelton - Texas Tradition 07 - The Day the Cowboys Quit.epub
Elmer Kelton - Wild West- Short Stories.epub
ReadWest- Stories of the American West - Elmer Kelton, John D Nesbitt, Don Bendell, Mike Kearby, et al.epub
The Way of the West (Elmer Kelton - Long Ride, Hard Ride; Cotton Smith - Morning War; Max Brand - The Desert Pilot).epub

Customers who bought this collection also bought:

30 similar collections: