Ella Grace 2

Ella Grace 3


Ella Grace is the pseudonym for NYT Bestselling author Christy Reece. Ella's Midnight series is based in her home state of Alabama. The first book, MIDNIGHT SECRETS, is scheduled for release April 2013 and includes steamy romance, mystery, and suspense set in the small fictional town of Midnight, Alabama.

Format ePub


Ella Grace - Wildefire 01 - Midnight Secrets.epub
Ella Grace - Wildefire 02 - Midnight Lies.epub
Ella Grace - Wildefire 03 - Midnight Shadows.epub

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password