Dwan Abrams 1

Dwan Abrams 2


Dwan Abrams is the award-winning author of Divorcing the Devil, Only True Love Waits (winner of the 2007 Pen of the Writer POWER Award), The Scream Within and Favor (short story appearing in The Midnight Clear anthology). Her fourth novel, Married Strangers, will be released in December 2008.

Format ePub


Dwan Abrams - For the Sake of Love.epub
Dwan Abrams - When the Fairytale Ends.epub

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password