Dana Mason 2

Dana Mason 7


Dana Mason is happily settled in a small valley amongst the California grapevines with her husband and three children. Author of the romantic suspense, Embrace Series, she's written about a group of friends from Northern California who learn just how short life can be when you don't hold on to what's important. Second chances don't come easy...but sometimes love is worth the risk.

Format ePub


Dana Mason - Accidental Love 02 - Accidental Lies.epub
Dana Mason - Accidental Love 03 - Accidental Secrets.epub
Dana Mason - Embrace 01 - Dangerous Embrace.epub
Dana Mason - Embrace 01-03 Box Set.epub
Dana Mason - Embrace 02 - Precious Embrace.epub
Dana Mason - Embrace 03 - Broken Embrace.epub
Dana Mason - Lake Tahoe 01 - Finding Bailey.epub

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password