Bob Shaw 32

Bob Shaw 35


Bob Shaw was born in Northern Ireland in 1931. After working in structural engineering, industrial public relations and journalism he became a full time writer in 1975. Among his novels are Other Days, Other Eyes, The Ragged Astronauts, The Wooden Spaceships and The Fugitive Worlds. He died in 1996.

Format ePub


Bob Shaw & Walt Willis - The Enchanted Duplicator.epub
Bob Shaw - A Better Mantrap.epub
Bob Shaw - A Full Member of the Club.epub
Bob Shaw - A Wreath of Stars.epub
Bob Shaw - Cosmic Kaleidoscope.epub
Bob Shaw - Dagger of the Mind.epub
Bob Shaw - Dark Night in Toyland.epub
Bob Shaw - Fire Pattern.epub
Bob Shaw - Ground Zero Man.epub
Bob Shaw - Killer Planet.epub
Bob Shaw - Land and Overland 01 - The Ragged Astronauts.epub
Bob Shaw - Land and Overland 01-03 - Land and Overland (The Ragged Astronauts; The Wooden Spaceships; The Fugitive Worlds).epub
Bob Shaw - Land and Overland 02 - The Wooden Spaceships.epub
Bob Shaw - Land and Overland 03 - The Fugitive Worlds.epub
Bob Shaw - Land and Overland 3 - The Fugitive Worlds.epub
Bob Shaw - Land and Overland 99 - Omnibus.epub
Bob Shaw - Light of Other Days.epub
Bob Shaw - Medusa's Children.epub
Bob Shaw - Night Walk.epub
Bob Shaw - One Million Tomorrows.epub
Bob Shaw - Orbitsville 01 - Orbitsville.epub
Bob Shaw - Orbitsville 01-03 - Orbitsville Trilogy.epub
Bob Shaw - Orbitsville 02 - Orbitsville Departure.epub
Bob Shaw - Orbitsville 03 - Orbitsville Judgement.epub
Bob Shaw - Orbitsville 99 - Omnibus.epub
Bob Shaw - Other Days, Other Eyes.epub
Bob Shaw - Shadow of Heaven.epub
Bob Shaw - Ship of Strangers.epub
Bob Shaw - The Ceres Solution.epub
Bob Shaw - The Palace of Eternity.epub
Bob Shaw - The Peace Machine.epub
Bob Shaw - The Two-timers.epub
Bob Shaw - Tomorrow Lies in Ambush.epub
Bob Shaw - Vertigo.epub
Bob Shaw - Warren Peace 01 - Who Goes Here.epub

You may also like...

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password