Alan Warner 1

Alan Warner 4


Alan Warner is the author of six novels: the acclaimed Morvern Callar (1995), winner of a Somerset Maugham Award; These Demented Lands (1997), winner of the Encore Award; The Sopranos (1998), winner of the Saltire Society Scottish Book of the Year Award; The Man Who Walks (2002), an imaginative and surreal black comedy.

Format ePub+Pdf


Alan Warner - After the Dance.epub
Alan Warner - Morvern Callar.pdf
Alan Warner - Morvern Callar 02 - These Demented Lands.epub
Alan Warner - Their Lips Talk of Mischief.epub

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password